Editorial Team


S. Cletus Babu
Chairman, SCAD Group of Institutions

Mrs. Amali Cletus Babu
Vice Chairperson, SCAD Group of Institutions

S. ArunBabu
Managing Director, SCAD Group of Institutions

Chief Editor:

K. Rajagopal
Executive Director, SCAD Group of Institutions

Managing Editor:

Dean, Francis Xavier Department of Management Studies (FXDoMS)
Francis Xavier Engineering College

Editorial Advisory Board:

Professor, Hawassa University, Ethiopia

Alemayehu G Mariam
Professor, California State University, USA

M. Rajaram
Vice Chancellor, Anna University of Technology, Tirunelveli

K. Nagamani
Professor, Anna University, Chennai

B. Ramamurthy
Professor, IIT(M), Chennai

S. Muthan
Professor and Director, CME, Anna University, Chennai

L. Ganesan
Professor, AlagappaChettiar College of Engineering & Technology, Karaikudi

B. Tamilmani
Professor, Gandhigram Rural University, Dindigul

K. Janardhanam
Professor & Director, CBSMS, Bangalore University, Bangalore

N. Mohammed Sherief
Principal, SCAD College of Engineering & Technology

T V J Ganesh Babu
Dean, R&D, Francis Xavier Engineering College

K. Periasamy
Principal, SCAD College of Engineering

Abdul KarimBakri
Knowledge and Virtual Resource Centre,
African Development Bank, Abidjan

© Copyright 2012 SCAD Group of Institutions. All rights reserved.
Sitemap | Contact Us |   Developed by SCAD Group